Contact Us

2015 Contacts

Section and Division Chairs (pdf)

ASA Community Leaders (pdf)

 

If you have questions about:

  Please contact:

  • Annual Meetings Registration
  • Payments
  • Receipts

Lynne Navis
Accounting Manager
608-268-4961
lnavis@sciencesocieties.org

  • Tours/Workshops/Special Sessions
  • Meeting Room Assignments
  • Food and Beverage Functions

Stacey Giesen
Meetings Manager
608-268-3975
sgiesen@sciencesocieties.org

  • Abstracts
  • Invited Speakers
  • Program Enhancement Funds  
 Cassie McKay
 Technical Program Manager
 608-268-4942
 cmckay@sciencesocieties.org
  • Advertising                                                  
  • Exhibits                                                        
  • Sponsorships

Eric Welsh
608-273-8081
ewelsh@sciencesocieties.org

  • Career Center, Job Postings
  • Interviews, Career Fair
  • Graduate School Forum
  • ASA Communities

Nicole Sandler
Manager, Membership & ASA Communities
608-268-4975
nsandler@sciencesocieties.org

  • Undergraduate Student Program
  • Graduate Student Program
  • Early Career Program

Emily Fuger
Membership Representative Student and Early Career Activities
608-268-4949
efuger@sciencesocieties.org

  • Events and Sessions for Journalists
  • Newsroom Registration

Susan Fisk
Director of Public and Science Communications
608-273-8091
sfisk@sciencesocieties.org

Social Media

We invite you to join ASA, CSSA, and SSSA on our various Social Media platforms:

Twitter #ACSMtgs,  @ASA_CSSA_SSSA and @SSSA_soils

Facebook  ASA | CSSA | SSSA | SASES

Linked In  ASACSSA  |  SSSA