Countdown to the Annual Meeting



Register Now


Presidents' Trophy Contest

Do you think your club qualifies as the best SASES chapter? The competition will be judged by a team of ASA, CSSA, and SSSA Society Incoming Presidents. Chapter activities will be evaluated and scored according to the criteria below.

2017 Contest Guidelines

2017 Contest Scorecard

2013 Presidents of ASA, CSSA, and SSSA

Registration is now closed - join us to support the students and clubs!

Questions? Contact Rachel Leege, Manager, Student and Early Career Programs.


Congratulations to the 2017 winners!

First Place: California State University-Fresno, Vivian Maier

Second Place: Auburn University, Jamila Murchison

Third Place: University of Wisconsin- River Falls, Cody Guenther