Countdown to the Annual Meeting

 

 

Register Now

 

Contacts

2017 Contacts

2017 Section and Division Chairs (pdf)

2017 ASA Community Leaders (pdf)

 

2018 CONTACTS

2018 Section and Division Chairs (pdf)

2018 ASA Community Leaders (pdf)

 

 questions about:

Please contact:

  • Annual Meetings Registration
  • Payments
  • Receipts

Lynne Navis                                                 Wes Meixelsperger, CPA 
Accounting Manager                                    Chief Financial Officer
608-268-4961                                                 Director of Meetings   608-268-4958
lnavis@sciencesocieties.org                        wmeixelsperger@sciencesocieties.org 

  • Specialized Meetings
  • Annual Meeting Manager
  • Exhibit Management

Jeanne Pluemer
Senior Meeting Manager
608-268-4962
jpluemer@sciencesocieties.org

 
  • Tours/Workshops/Special Sessions
  • Meeting Room Assignments
  • Food and Beverage Functions

Stacey Giesen
Meetings Manager
608-268-3975
sgiesen@sciencesocieties.org

  • Abstracts
  • Invited Speakers
  • Program Enhancement Funds
Nate Ehresman
Technical Program Manager
608-268-4942
nehresman@sciencesocieties.org
  • Advertising                                            
  • Exhibits                                                   
  • Sponsorships

Eric Welsh
Program Manager-Marketing and Business Relations
608-273-8081
ewelsh@sciencesocieties.org

  • Career Center, Job Postings
  • Interviews, Career Fair
  • Graduate School Forum
  • ASA Communities

Rebecca Polk
Manager - Membership Programs, Marketing and Communications
608-268-3972
rpolk@sciencesocieties.org

  • Undergraduate Student Program
  • Graduate Student Program
  • Early Career Program

Susan Chapman
Director of Member Services
608-268-4951
schapman@sciencesocieties.org

  • Events and Sessions for Journalists
  • Media Registration

Susan Fisk
Director of Public and Science Communications
608-273-8091
sfisk@sciencesocieties.org

Social Media

We invite you to join ASA, CSSA, and SSSA on social media:

Twitter #ACSMtgs,  @ASA_CSSA_SSSA and @SSSA_soils

Facebook  ASA | CSSA | SSSA | SASES

LinkedIn  ASACSSA  |  SSSA